Contact

Chair of the Document Delivery and Resource Sharing Section

Robert Krall
krallw@pobox.upenn.edu

Programme

Kim Baker (NLSA)
kbaker.nlsa@gmail.com

Project Management

Nicole Petri (TIB)
nicole.petri@tib.uni-hannover.de

PR & Marketing

Bettina Kullmer (ZB MED)
bettina.kullmer@zbmed.de
Stefan Schulte-Hermann (ZB MED)
stefan.schulte-hermann@zbmed.de

Exhibition & Sponsorship

Mira Course in wales

Melanie Lorenzen (ZBW)
m.lorenzen@zbw.eu

Social Events & Library Tours

Katrin Hanebutt (TIB)
katrin.hanebutt@tib.uni-hannover.de

Finances & Billing

Ilka Klemm (TIB)
ilka.klemm@tib.uni-hannover.de

Conference Web-Site

Uta Heinecke (ZB MED)
uta.heinecke@zbmed.de

Copyright © 2007-2009, ZB MED, Köln